Loading...
APPS DEVELOPMENT
APPS DEVELOPMENT

We have a strong development area for additional functionality and improved performance for mobile applications on iOS and Android platforms. Our applications development team appreciates to create value-added applications which are customised based on the specific business requirements.

 

With our passion in apps development we pursue to keep exploring new directions in apps. With us, we will ensure our professional and experienced apps developers will make your imagination into reality.

 

As we always work alongside with our client to determine the best solution and this collaborative development relationship including our experienced and professional team bring both client and ourselves to successful achievement. For instance, we worked closely with our client, Hong Kong Federation of Handicapped Youth, on iOS and Android mobile application “Barrier–Free Travel Guide” and won the “2014 Healthy Mobile Phone / Tablet Apps” award from the Hong Kong Education Bureau and related co-organisers. It is our honor to be awarded and accreditations for our work.

Healthy Mobile Phone / Tablet Apps Award "Barrier-free Travel Guide"

Awarded Project - “Barrier–Free Travel Guide”


The “2014 Meritorious Websites Contest” is organised by the Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration (OFNAA). The co-organisers include the Education Bureau, the Committee on Home-School Co-operation, the Hong Kong Internet Service Providers Association and the Radio Television Hong Kong.

载入中...
手机应用程式
手机应用程式

我们擅长研发 iOS 及 Android 平台上的手机应用程式,亦为各客户构思湛新的功能。我们的手机应用程式研发团队亦乐意听从客户的特定要求,创作出各类型的程式,为客户的手机应用程式增值。

 

怀着对手机应用程式研发的热忱,我们致力探索程式发展的新方向。安基雅资深的程式开发团队必定能把客户所想的化为现实。

 

我们与客户一直维持着紧密的合作关系,以确保整个项目得到最佳的效果。正因为这种紧密的合作关系及我们富有经验的专业团队,使项目都获得卓越的成绩。当中我们与香港伤残青年协会合作,为其机构开发 “无障碍去街Guide”  iOS 及 Android手机应用程式,更获得了由香港教育局及相关机构合办的「2014年十大健康手机 / 平板电脑应用程式」奖项。我们很荣幸获颁予此奖项,证明我们的工作水平得到各界肯定。

荣获十大健康手机 / 平板电脑应用程式奖项 「无障碍去街 Guide」

得奖项目 - "无障碍去街 Guide"


「2014优秀网站选举」由电影、报刊及物品管理办事处(电影报刊办)主办,教育局、家庭与学校合作事宜委员会、香港互联网供应商协会和香港电台协办。