Loading...
ABOUT

Anglia is an experienced and reliable design company and our strength has been our ability to work closely with our clients to bring them an unparalleled design and web development services.

 

Web Design and Development

We specifically design the website based on client's requirements and taste. We are sophisticated enough to satisfy the customer needs and to provide you with the most advanced and latest technologies available in the industry.

 

On-time Delivery

We believe time-line delivery is a crucial factor to every business. No matter what kind of works we received, we aim to deliver the results within the given time frame for any project. We care because you do. This belief makes us to achieve our goals on time and keep up the long-term relationship with our customers.

 

Quality Service

We are committed to meet the growing demands of our clients by delivering quality design and programming in a consistent and timely manner.

WE WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU:
* Required
Verify calculation:
7 + 7 =

Awarded Project - “Barrier–Free Travel Guide”


The “2014 Meritorious Websites Contest” is organised by the Office for Film, Newspaper and Article Administration (OFNAA). The co-organisers include the Education Bureau, the Committee on Home-School Co-operation, the Hong Kong Internet Service Providers Association and the Radio Television Hong Kong.

載入中...
關於我們

安基雅不但擁有豐富的設計經驗,亦經常主動與客戶緊密溝通,建立良好的合作關係。我們亦會仔細研究客戶之業務性質,務求以此結合新穎的設計和互聯網世界最新的概念把網頁完美地呈現於客戶眼前。

 

網頁設計及程式編寫

我們會按照客戶的要求和公司業務來設計網頁,以獨到的創意及業內最先進的技術滿足客戶所需,將客戶的品牌形象加以提升,提高品牌對整體市場上的定位。

 

按時遞交

我們深信準時完成工作是每個行業最核心的價值。不論任何種類的項目,我們也會竭力於限期前為客戶完成,想您所想,關心您所需。正正是「想您所想」這個信念,一直推動我們按時遞交,與客戶建立長久而深厚的合作關係。

 

優質服務

我們本著準時,服務平穩的方針,承諾為客戶提供各種優質設計及程式編寫服務,致力貼近客戶日益提升的要求。

如有任何查詢,請聯絡我們:
送出 向右滑動
* 必須填寫

得獎項目 - "無障礙去街 Guide"


「2014優秀網站選舉」由電影、報刊及物品管理辦事處(電影報刊辦)主辦,教育局、家庭與學校合作事宜委員會、香港互聯網供應商協會和香港電台協辦。